Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Student Council Meeting
-
Service Project
-
Tue, Dec 3
Orchestra
-
Service Project
-
Fieldtrip/5th Grade/Megaplex
-
Wed, Dec 4
Service Project
-
Costa Vida Spirit Night
-
Thu, Dec 5
Orchestra
-
Year Book Committee Mtg.
-
Yearbook Training
-
Service Project
-
SC Fundraiser
-
Fri, Dec 6
Service Project
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Student Council Meeting
-
Service Project
-
Tue, Dec 10
Orchestra
-
Service Project
-
Thu, Dec 12
Orchestra
-
Year Book Committee Mtg.
-
Service Project
-
SC Fundraiser
-
Fri, Dec 13
Service Project
-
Fieldtrip/6th Grade/Kaysville JH
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Student Council Breakfast
-
Service Project
-
Tue, Dec 17
Orchestra
-
Service Project
-
Wed, Dec 18
Service Project
-
Thu, Dec 19
Orchestra
-
Year Book Committee Mtg.
-
Service Project
-
SC Fundraiser
-
Fri, Dec 20
Kinder Polar Express Day
-
Service Project
-
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4